Contact Us

Global Logistix Resolution Inc

319A, PALAM EXTENSION,
OPP. DDA COMMUNITY HALL,
DWARKA SECTOR - 7,
New Delhi-110075. [ INDIA ]

Mail Us : info@glrinc.in
Website : www.glrinc.in

Contact Person
Daljit Singh (CEO)
daljit.singh@glrinc.in, info@glrinc.in
Contact Person
For Export
air.export@glrinc.in
Contact Person
Jagmohan Singh - Sea (GM)
jagmohan.singh@glrinc.in
Contact Person
Customer Care
customercare@glrinc.in
Contact Person
Pratik (BDM) (Import)
pratik.singh@glrinc.in

Contact Person
Accounts
accounts@glrinc.in


Others Query
Administrator: admin@glrinc.in
Air Export: air.export@glrinc.in
Air Import: air.import@glrinc.in
Accounts: accounts@glrinc.in
Operations: operations@glrinc.in
Customer Care: customercare@glrinc.in Sales: sales@glrinc.in

Request a Quote

stack